Jeugdinitiatieven Kortrijk

Naam jeugdinitiatief Adres E-mailadres Telefoonnummer
50-Dagen vzw Burgemeester Gilleonlaan 12, 8500 Kortrijk info@50dagen.be 0486 21 69 50
Acolietenwerking OLV Leeuw van Vlaanderenlaan 35 bus 3B, 8500 Kortrijk  katherine.stubbe@telenet.be  
AFS Interculturele Programma's Comité KIP Jacob Van Maerlantstraat 31, 8500 Kortrijk comite.kip@afs.org  
Ajko vzw Grote Markt 54, 8500 Kortrijk tom.verhelst@kortrijk.be 056 27 73 09
Artkor Nieuwe Markt 5, 8560 Gullegem jatse82verschoore@hotmail.com 0497 04 77 82
BAZART kunstjeugdbeweging Noordstraat 23, 8500 Kortrijk nieuwsbrief.bazartkortrijk@gmail.com  
Boothuis vzw Spinnerijkaai 100, 8500 Kortrijk tom.verhelst@kortrijk.be  
CAW Zuid-West-Vlaanderen Aktractie Hugo Verriestlaan 94, 8500 Kortrijk elfie.vercaemst@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be 0474 92 09 82
Chiro Gewest Widder Zevekotestraat 15, 8511 Aalbeke tom.anthone@live.be  
Chiro Knipoog Beekstraat 65, 8500 Kortrijk korneelvdb@hotmail.com 0488 05 24 56
Chiro Hestia Pieter Deconincklaan 23A, 8500 Kortrijk balcaenwout@gmail.com  
Circusclub Kortrijk 'De Skjève Smeete' vzw Plataanstraat 16, 8560 Wevelgem circusclubkortrijk@hotmail.com  
De Stroate Groeningestraat 2a, 8500 Kortrijk destroate@gmail.com 0474 47 74 21
Depauw Taalonderricht vzw 't Hoge 120, 8500 Kortrijk info@depauwkortrijk.be 056 21 15 18
Exception Movement Parkour Kortrijk Nelson Mandelaplein 17, 8500 Kortrijk robbe.colman@gmail.com 0497 16 38 16
Groep Intro vzw Filip van de Elzaslaan 35, 8500 Kortrijk christophe.swyngedauw@groepintro.be  056 20 20 05
Habbekrats vzw Oude kasteelstraat 4 8500 Kortrijk kortrijk@habbekrats.be 0468 24 39 92
Hoogstudentenclub Centaura Graaf Karel de Goedelaan 5, 8500 Kortrijk centaura@howest.be 0493 77 54 01
Hoogstudentenclub Den Ipsoc Doorniksesteenweg 145, 8500 Kortrijk denipsoc@gmail.com 0474 62 22 11 
Howest Wetenschapskampen Markesteenweg 58, 8500 Kortrijk info@howest.be 056 24 12 90
Jeugd Rode Kruis Antoon Van Dycklaan 14 A, 8500 Kortrijk jeugd@kortrijk.rodekruis.be 0478 57 24 76
Jeugdhuis Reflex/vzw Jeko Doorniksewijk 89, 8500 Kortrijk jhreflexkortrijk@gmail.com 0476 76 62 83
Jeugdhuis The Pit's / vzw Bang Zoom Noise Prod. Sint-Rochuslaan 1, 8500 Kortrijk info.thepits@gmail.com 0484 75 95 24
Jeugdraad Magdalenastraat 48, 8500 Kortrijk db@jeugdraadkortrijk.be  
Jeugdmuziekatelier Sint-Denijsestraat 36, 8500 Kortrijk ellensauw@hotmail.com 056 41 07 44
Jeugdtheater Avanti Sint-Michielsestraat 27, 8500 Kortrijk sarah.bordon.soens@gmail.com  
Joetz vzw President Kennedypark 2, 8500 Kortrijk joetz.west@joetz.be 056 27 47 00
Joined Forces Oude Kasteelstraat 12 bus 12, 8500 Kortrijk joinedforces8500@gmail.com 0473 43 81 84
Jong CD&V   jongcdvkortrijk@gmail.com  
Jongsocialisten Kortrijk   renzo.c@hotmail.com  
Jong VLD Groeningelaan 40, 8500 Kortrijk kortrijk@jongvld.be  
Jongerenatelier vzw Sint-Anna 10, 8500 Kortrijk lisa.ringoot@jongerenatelier.be 056 96 01 50
Jongerenbeweging Sint-Michiel Heilige Geeststraat 2, 8500 Kortrijk sintmichielsbeweging@telenet.be 0488 28 52 35
Jongerenwerking Oxfam Wereldwinkel Groeningelaan 12, 8500 Kortrijk kortrijk@oww.be  
Kampgroep MPI Bemok Walle 115, 8500 Kortrijk frank.verhulst@bemok.be  
Kazou vzw Zuid-West-Vlaanderen Beneluxpark 22, 8500 Kortrijk zwvl@kazou.be 056 52 63 35
Kids @ Kulak Etienne Sabbelaan 53, 8500 Kortrijk info.puc@kuleuven-kulak.be 056 24 61 84
Kinderkoor De Perlefientjes Noteboomlaan 3, 8500 Kortrijk perlefientjes@telenet.be 056 20 37 19
Kinderlandkoor Sint-Anna 41, 8500 Kortrijk secretariaat@kinderlandweb.be 056 20 10 64
Knutselatelier Prutseltje Noteboomlaan 3, 8500 Kortrijk prutseltje@telenet.be 056 20 37 19
Kortrijk Studentenstad Doorniksesteenweg 145, 8500 Kortrijk matthias.defour@kuleuven-kulak.be 056 24 64 65
KSA Adelaars Beekstraat 65, 8500 Kortrijk ksa.adelaars@gmail.com  
KSA Pius X Koolkapperstraat 27A, 8500 Kortrijk  info@ksapiusx.be 0479 61 38 86
Leo Club Heirweg 120, 8800 Roeselare louisdefour@outlook.com 0491 29 14 30
Noisy Bastards/Eskadron Heuleplaats 9, 8501 Heule info@noisybastards.be  
Obskure Events Zwevegemsestraat 3, 8500 Kortrijk  info@obskure-events.com 0497 46 63 86
Overflow Events vzw Cederlaan 108, 8500 Kortrijk info@weareoverflow.be  
Praesidium Kulak  Etienne Sabbelaan 53, 8500 Kortrijk epicrates.kulak@gmail.com 056 24 64 65
Ro-Chiro Meikeversstraat 1, 8500 Kortrijk ro.chiro.kor@gmail.com 0487 87 94 13
Root Division Groeningestraat 2a, 8500 Kortrijk rootdivision.be@gmail.com 0498 63 54 16
Scouts & Gidsen Groeninge Cederlaan groepsleiding@groeninge.com 0474 31 99 11
Scouts & Gidsen Gulden Vlies Bruyningstraat 56c, 8500 Kortrijk groepsleidingguldenvlies@gmail.com 0499 61 99 01 
Scouts & Gidsen Willem van Saeftinghe Sint Martens Latem Laan 1A, 8500 Kortrijk groepsleidingsaeftinghe@gmail.com 0471 28 41 15
Senioren Konvent Doorniksewijk 96, 8500 Kortrijk senioren.konvent.kortrijk@gmail.com 0472 55 13 25
Speelplein Kinderland vzw Sint-Anna 41, 8500 Kortrijk speelpleinkinderland@hotmail.com 0479 24 73 29
Studentenclub de Barsol Doorniksesteenweg 157, 8500 Kortrijk debarsol.kortrijk@outlook.com 0497 03 72 91 
Studentenclub Des Arts Hazelaarstraat 8, 8500 Kortrijk jupilerdesarts@gmail.com 0472 12 82 24
Studentenclub Induscientia Graaf Karel de Goedelaan 5, 8500 Kortrijk info.kortrijk@ugent.be 056 29 26 00
Studentenclub Kerberus Bosheide 2, 9880 Aalter kerberus@live.be 0472 47 04 02
Studentenclub Leonardo Monseigneur Stillemansstraat 49, 9100 Sint-Niklaas esnleonardokortrijk@gmail.com 0484 88 22 57
Studentenclub Mercurius Doorniksesteenweg 195, 8500 Kortrijk mercuriuskortrijk@gmail.com 0486 08 49 18
Studentenclub Moeder & Vader Kanon Doorniksesteenweg 2, 8500 Kortrijk moeder.kanon@gmail.com 0495 16 04 07
Studentenvoorzieningen VIVES Doorniksesteenweg 145, 8500 Kortrijk kortrijk@stuvoloods.be 056 26 41 84
Wilde Westen vzw Conservatoriumplein 1, 8500 Kortrijk  info@wildewesten.be 056 37 06 44
Wildebras Wildernis, Lode De Boningelaan, 8500 Kortrijk wildebraskortrijk@gmail.com 0468 34 08 05